Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zhizhang Shen

Zhizhang Shen

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zhizhang Shen
"I have been working with this agency for close to 30 years. The agents have been very responsive, professional and helpful. I am very much impressed."
Profile photo of Jason Carignan

Jason Carignan

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Carignan
"Got a really fast and reasonable life insurance quote. I should update that I use this agency for all my insurance needs now. Great friendly local people"
Profile photo of Michelle H.

Michelle H.

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle H.
"Quick and efficient service! Thanks Anne Marie for all your help! I highly recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Ralph Rosenberg

Ralph Rosenberg

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Rosenberg
"I had to change from a different inept State Farm Agency. This office got the work done efficiently, kindly, and thoroughly. I’d recommend them wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of John A. Leavitt

John A. Leavitt

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John A. Leavitt
"Best Place for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaron McDuffee

Aaron McDuffee

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron McDuffee
"A perfect example of how a insurance agency should run. Great Agent, great staff and great customer service! Heather is outstanding!! She pays close attention to detail, and always has MY best interest in mind. I will never take my insurance elsewhere."
Profile photo of Amanda Rogers

Amanda Rogers

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rogers
"So I went to their website and requested a quote, but that said, I didn’t have to do anything else. I didn’t have to call anybody or go anywhere…Heather Paris did it all for me. I got an email from her, I responded with a photo of my drivers license and she wrote me back with a policy $30 cheaper a month. Why would you not want to do that, right? So she called me and we talked for less than two minutes and now I have State Farm lol. I’ve never gotten car insurance that easy before. Seriously, I am extremely busy and you just made that super easy for me, thank you! A+++"
Profile photo of Alan F

Alan F

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan F
"I have been with Rene LeClerc State Farm for several years for several vehicles and my home owners coverage. In every instance that I have needed to have direct contact with them for claims or questions they have always responded quickly, accurately and professionally. Their level of customer service is among the best I have ever experienced. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of John Costa

John Costa

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Costa
"Very professional team of insurance masters. They work hard for you and do everything they can to help as quickly as possible. I appreciate their dedication to customers."
Profile photo of Brendan Chretien

Brendan Chretien

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Chretien
"Dear State Farm Team, I am a happy customer. I recently had purchased a new vehicle and had to call your office on 02-15-22 to inform your team I am now driving my New 2021 Nissan Kicks SV. Amanda, which had picked up the phone, was really pleasant and helpful! She made the process very easy and it didn’t take much time at all to give my vehicle info. I can tell she spoke in a very professional tone and was very knowledgeable on what I should do in the future with my lender info for the future of my finances. Very happy with the overall experience and would definitely recommend friends and family for future potential clients. Have a wonderful year! Truly Yours Brendan M Chretien"
Profile photo of Michelle McKinnon

Michelle McKinnon

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle McKinnon
"I have been a customer of State Farm for a very long time. State Farm is so amazing and so awesome! Amanda Whittaker has also helped me very much and I so appreciate all she has done for me! So Fantastic!"
Profile photo of Shawna Sutton

Shawna Sutton

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Sutton
"They made it super easy to switch! I’m paying less than half of what I was previously and they upped my coverage too!"
Profile photo of Christina Donohue

Christina Donohue

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Donohue
"I called with a question about a new policy for my out-of-state son and got much more. Amanda answered my questions, gave me alternative options, and offered to connect the new policy to our existing account and monthly bill. So helpful and she made it so easy for us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Donohue

James Donohue

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Donohue
"It took Amanda less than 10 minutes to get my renters insurance sorted out. Every time we go in she's super helpful & efficient, they just offer the best service!! Easily the best insurance in Hooksett"
Profile photo of Paige Sutton

Paige Sutton

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Sutton
"They made the process to switch insurances easy, everyone was helpful and friendly. And I saved quite a bit of money, I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of NCA Auto Body Repair, LLC

NCA Auto Body Repair, LLC

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by NCA Auto Body Repair, LLC
"Its always a pleasure. Thanks for exceptional service."
Profile photo of Victoria Roy

Victoria Roy

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Roy
"Heather and Amanda are awesome here. Any time I deal with them it is a pleasant experience and I have worked with this office for so long it is no longer "gotta pay state farm" but its "gotta call Heather""
Profile photo of Lynn Baxter

Lynn Baxter

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Baxter
"The people are always very professional and very responsive. They answer my questions and if I should have a problem they are always helpful in resolving it"
Profile photo of Holly Fournier

Holly Fournier

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Fournier
"Super quick and helpful, and they are saving me a bunch of money."
Profile photo of Kevin Cooper

Kevin Cooper

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cooper
"I’ve had Rene LeClerc State Farm insurance for all of my cars since I moved back to NH in 1993. Once I bought my house, I called everywhere to get get quotes for insurance, and Rene LeClerc was the best. From my family having some fender benders to a couple of trees falling in my yard.....Rene LeClerc State Farm has been amazing and quick to pay claims when needed. The staff is friendly and customer service has been second to none. I have recommended to many of my friends and family and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of CASS “CASSAFRASS”

CASS “CASSAFRASS”

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by CASS “CASSAFRASS”
"Speaking honestly, I have never met or even spoke with Rene LeClerc. I needed a new insurance company because my old one was awful. I called the Starefarm office and spoke with Heather. She is Fantastic. She went above and beyond to get me full coverage at an excellent rate. Any questions I have or policy changes I've ever had to make, I speak with Heather directly. She is a pro at her Job and extremely knowledgeable. I can not speak directly about Rene but the man knows how to hire the Right Women for the Job."
Profile photo of Carlson Monte

Carlson Monte

March 16, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Carlson Monte
"They are polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Joel Bergeron

Joel Bergeron

March 5, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Joel Bergeron
"This State Farm agent is the worst franchise Ive had in 30 years. After dealing with them dropping the ball on me for the last 3 years I finally had enough and requested my policies be transferred to another agent in town. This was on January 14th, 2020. Today I call my new agent to find out Rene LeClerc never did this. And Rene personally called me on Jan 14th apologizing for the way I had been treated after I sent him a 2-page letter documenting and explaining my disatisfaction. So not only did the owner get a written request from me, he also received a direct verbal request, and here we are on March 5 and they still forgot. EVERYONE - is this the type of care, coverage, and safety you want from your insurance company! SHAME ON YOU RENE."
Profile photo of Jacob Quinlan

Jacob Quinlan

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Quinlan
"Staff is knowledgeable, always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Gloria Leclerc

Gloria Leclerc

August 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Gloria Leclerc
"Been with you many yrs. You've been good to us."