Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rene LeClerc

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rene LeClerc

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Walker

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would give zero stars if I could. We have been with State Farm since 2001. With the pandemic everything has been difficult. Called to pay our premium for a scheduled item and they stated we had to go and get an entirely new appraisal and send in a new application because we were late in paying. We are not making a claim, just trying to get everything in order. Nothing has changed except State Farm adding one more level of difficulty to an already difficult time. Would never insure ANYTHING through them, even if it was free."

Alan F

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rene LeClerc State Farm for several years for several vehicles and my home owners coverage. In every instance that I have needed to have direct contact with them for claims or questions they have always responded quickly, accurately and professionally. Their level of customer service is among the best I have ever experienced. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so."

John Costa

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team of insurance masters. They work hard for you and do everything they can to help as quickly as possible. I appreciate their dedication to customers."

Brendan Chretien

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dear State Farm Team, I am a happy customer. I recently had purchased a new vehicle and had to call your office on 02-15-22 to inform your team I am now driving my New 2021 Nissan Kicks SV. Amanda, which had picked up the phone, was really pleasant and helpful! She made the process very easy and it didn’t take much time at all to give my vehicle info. I can tell she spoke in a very professional tone and was very knowledgeable on what I should do in the future with my lender info for the future of my finances. Very happy with the overall experience and would definitely recommend friends and family for future potential clients. Have a wonderful year! Truly Yours Brendan M Chretien"

Michelle McKinnon

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for a very long time. State Farm is so amazing and so awesome! Amanda Whittaker has also helped me very much and I so appreciate all she has done for me! So Fantastic!"

Talen Black's World

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with both Amanda and Heather, added my wife to my plan by email. This was easy, fast and amazing service. They also saved us over $100 a month by adding 2 vehicles to my policy. I've been working with Heather for years and love how easy they make dealing with them."

Shawna Sutton

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They made it super easy to switch! I’m paying less than half of what I was previously and they upped my coverage too!"

Christina Donohue

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called with a question about a new policy for my out-of-state son and got much more. Amanda answered my questions, gave me alternative options, and offered to connect the new policy to our existing account and monthly bill. So helpful and she made it so easy for us. Thank you!"

James Donohue

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"It took Amanda less than 10 minutes to get my renters insurance sorted out. Every time we go in she's super helpful & efficient, they just offer the best service!! Easily the best insurance in Hooksett"

Paige Sutton

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They made the process to switch insurances easy, everyone was helpful and friendly. And I saved quite a bit of money, I highly recommend them!"

NCA Auto Body Repair, LLC

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Its always a pleasure. Thanks for exceptional service."

Victoria Roy

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather and Amanda are awesome here. Any time I deal with them it is a pleasant experience and I have worked with this office for so long it is no longer "gotta pay state farm" but its "gotta call Heather""

Lynn Baxter

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people are always very professional and very responsive. They answer my questions and if I should have a problem they are always helpful in resolving it"

Holly Fournier

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super quick and helpful, and they are saving me a bunch of money."

Kevin Cooper

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Rene LeClerc State Farm insurance for all of my cars since I moved back to NH in 1993. Once I bought my house, I called everywhere to get get quotes for insurance, and Rene LeClerc was the best. From my family having some fender benders to a couple of trees falling in my yard.....Rene LeClerc State Farm has been amazing and quick to pay claims when needed. The staff is friendly and customer service has been second to none. I have recommended to many of my friends and family and will continue to do so."

Jason Carignan

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got a really fast and reasonable life insurance quote."

CASS “CASSAFRASS”

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Speaking honestly, I have never met or even spoke with Rene LeClerc. I needed a new insurance company because my old one was awful. I called the Starefarm office and spoke with Heather. She is Fantastic. She went above and beyond to get me full coverage at an excellent rate. Any questions I have or policy changes I've ever had to make, I speak with Heather directly. She is a pro at her Job and extremely knowledgeable. I can not speak directly about Rene but the man knows how to hire the Right Women for the Job."

Carlson Monte

March 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"They are polite and helpful."

Joel Bergeron

March 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"This State Farm agent is the worst franchise Ive had in 30 years. After dealing with them dropping the ball on me for the last 3 years I finally had enough and requested my policies be transferred to another agent in town. This was on January 14th, 2020. Today I call my new agent to find out Rene LeClerc never did this. And Rene personally called me on Jan 14th apologizing for the way I had been treated after I sent him a 2-page letter documenting and explaining my disatisfaction. So not only did the owner get a written request from me, he also received a direct verbal request, and here we are on March 5 and they still forgot. EVERYONE - is this the type of care, coverage, and safety you want from your insurance company! SHAME ON YOU RENE."

Jacob Quinlan

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is knowledgeable, always friendly and helpful."

Gloria Leclerc

August 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Been with you many yrs. You've been good to us."

justin tilbe

August 7, 2019

1  out of  5
"Don't take someones call looking for a quote if you cant get back to them in a timely manner i called with plenty of time left in the day then to get an excuse that the phones were down and the agent left at 4 customer service is key to a good working relationship and to not even get a call to say sorry i was unable to finish it i will work on it and call you the next day"

Kenny Abelli

June 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous staff who's always there when you need them. They're willing to work with you towards your best interest."

Brandy P

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Rene Leclerc's office is nothing but professional. His staff, especially Heather, is always available and go above and beyond when I need assistance. I have several policies and would never go elsewhere."

Pam L

September 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Prompt payment of claim. Couldn't be more pleased. Kudos to Heather, Cecile and Rene."