Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rene LeClerc

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rene LeClerc

4.7 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alan F

Alan F

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Costa

John Costa

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team of insurance masters. They work hard for you and do everything they can to help as quickly as possible. I appreciate their dedication to customers."
Profile photo of Michelle McKinnon

Michelle McKinnon

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for a very long time. State Farm is so amazing and so awesome! Amanda Whittaker has also helped me very much and I so appreciate all she has done for me! So Fantastic!"
Profile photo of Talen Black's World

Talen Black's World

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawna Sutton

Shawna Sutton

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They made it super easy to switch! I’m paying less than half of what I was previously and they upped my coverage too!"
Profile photo of Christina Donohue

Christina Donohue

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Donohue

James Donohue

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"It took Amanda less than 10 minutes to get my renters insurance sorted out. Every time we go in she's super helpful & efficient, they just offer the best service!! Easily the best insurance in Hooksett"
Profile photo of Paige Sutton

Paige Sutton

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They made the process to switch insurances easy, everyone was helpful and friendly. And I saved quite a bit of money, I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of NCA Auto Body Repair, LLC

NCA Auto Body Repair, LLC

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Its always a pleasure. Thanks for exceptional service."
Profile photo of Victoria Roy

Victoria Roy

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather and Amanda are awesome here. Any time I deal with them it is a pleasant experience and I have worked with this office for so long it is no longer "gotta pay state farm" but its "gotta call Heather""
Profile photo of Lynn Baxter

Lynn Baxter

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people are always very professional and very responsive. They answer my questions and if I should have a problem they are always helpful in resolving it"
Profile photo of Holly Fournier

Holly Fournier

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super quick and helpful, and they are saving me a bunch of money."
Profile photo of Jason Carignan

Jason Carignan

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got a really fast and reasonable life insurance quote."
Profile photo of Carlson Monte

Carlson Monte

March 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"They are polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Joel Bergeron

Joel Bergeron

March 5, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Quinlan

Jacob Quinlan

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is knowledgeable, always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Gloria Leclerc

Gloria Leclerc

August 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Been with you many yrs. You've been good to us."
Profile photo of justin tilbe

justin tilbe

August 7, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenny Abelli

Kenny Abelli

June 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous staff who's always there when you need them. They're willing to work with you towards your best interest."
Profile photo of Brandy P

Brandy P

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Rene Leclerc's office is nothing but professional. His staff, especially Heather, is always available and go above and beyond when I need assistance. I have several policies and would never go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Pam L

Pam L

September 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Prompt payment of claim. Couldn't be more pleased. Kudos to Heather, Cecile and Rene."
Profile photo of Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

June 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Rene and his Awesome team were so helpful in helping me get a very affordable Auto Insurance quote, i am trying to move into the area and he made my experience a lot easier on me. Thank you so much for your help, i would Highly recommend Rene LeClerc and his team!"